Name Position Contact
Matt Booher Unit Coordinator
Extension Agent, Agriculture and Natural Resources
Crop & Soil Sciences
(540) 245-5750 ext. 6
mrbooher@vt.edu
John Benner Extension Agent, Agriculture and Natural Resources
Animal Science
(540) 245-5750
benner89@vt.edu
Morgan Martindell SNAP-Ed Agent, Family and Consumer Sciences
Food, Nutrition & Health
(540) 245-5750
bmorgan1@vt.edu
Betty Coleman Unit Administrative Assistant (540) 245-5750
ecoleman@vt.edu
Marie Rothwell Extension Agent, 4-H Youth Development (540) 245-5750
mariepr5@vt.edu
Kaye Stiltner FNP Adult (540) 245-5750
bstiltne@vt.edu

Agents that serve Augusta County but are housed in another county/city

Peter Callan Extension Agent, Agriculture and Natural Resources
Farm Business Management
(540) 727-3435 ext. 342
peter.callan@vt.edu
Jason Cooper Extension Agent, Agriculture and Natural Resources
Horticulture
(540) 564-3080
jbcooper@vt.edu
Jeremy Daubert Extension Agent, Agriculture and Natural Resources
Dairy Science
(540) 564-3080
jdaubert@vt.edu
Thomas Stanley Extension Agent, Agriculture and Natural Resources
Farm Business Management
(540) 463-4734
stanleyt@vt.edu
Adam Downing
Extension Agent, Agriculture and Natural Resources (540) 948-6881
adowning@vt.edu
Douglas Horn
Extension Agent, Agriculture and Natural Resources
Crop & Soil Sciences
(540) 564-3080
doughorn@vt.edu